About us

We at Dynamik embrace big dreams. Several AI solutions which were impossible to execute a few years ago, are a reality and functioning projects today.

Ford model T

We aim to stay in the core of global AI development and lead the way by challenging both our staff and customers to dare to demand results outside of the industry standard.

We believe in giving things a try, especially when they seem contrary to reason. We are proud of the highly talented employees and fascinating projects this mindset attracts to us.

Our team members began their journey in AI development already in the 1990's when they built their first algorithms, and after years passed among other projects we launched our own company in 2019.

Our team members have backgrounds in demanding technology projects and various industries, which offers us an advantage in understanding and meeting our clients directly at the root of the problems they are looking to solve.

We are an international team with diverse cultural backgrounds and multiple nationalities located in different continents, so our concept and way of working is built remote-first.

Our Mission:

We enable profit leaps by transforming data into intelligent processes through sustainable AI solutions.

Our Vision:

We aim to set an international standard of excellence for understanding, organising and optimising the use of data to drive business.

Our values that drive our daily operations are:

Exceeding the Expected

An ambitious mindset for internal and external activity. Making customers and co-workers happy by striving to offer that little extra something.

Constant Curiosity

We encourage learning of all sorts, a passion towards anything counts. A sparkle in your eye is what we love.

Harnessing Diversity

Come as you are and bring your own perspective, we will learn from you. Varying backgrounds make the team stronger.

True Flexibility

Integrating work into your lifestyle, rethinking routines and enjoying responsible freedom.


Our Team:

Tuomas

Tuomas Mikkonen

CEO, Founder

+358 40 830 60 29
tuomas.mikkonen@dynamik.fi
Antti

Antti Laitala

CTO, Co-Founder

antti.laitala@dynamik.fi
Sergei

Sergei Aleshkin

Senior Machine Learning Engineer

sergei.aleshkin@dynamik.fi
Sebastian

Sebastian Garcia

Machine Learning Engineer

sebastian.garcia@dynamik.fi
Jari

Jari Hasa

Senior Full Stack Developer

jari.hasa@dynamik.fi
Jaakko

Jaakko Haukipuro

Senior Full Stack Developer

jaakko.haukipuro@dynamik.fi
Antti

Antti Väisänen

Senior Full Stack Developer

antti.vaisanen@dynamik.fi
Denys

Denys Kostynchuk

Senior Full Stack Developer

denys.kostynchuk@dynamik.fi
Tania

Tania Akter

Software Developer

tania.akter@dynamik.fi
Tauyekel

Tauyekel Kunzhol

Software Developer

tauyekel.kunzhol@dynamik.fi
Aino

Aino Mikkonen

Community Manager

aino.mikkonen@dynamik.fi
Niklas

Niklas Nymark

Developer Trainee

niklas.nymark@dynamik.fi
Innopoli

Dynamik Oy

Tekniikantie 12
02150 Espoo, Finland